2nd edition conference proceeding link at IEEE explore : https://ieeexplore.ieee.org/xpl/conhome/1841024/all-proceedings

3rd International Conference on Advance Computing and Innovative Technologies in Engineering Conference Date: 12th and 13th May 2023 IEEE Conference Record No.: 57410

Members of Organising Committee

Chief Patron(s): Shri Suneel GalgotiaChairman, GCET, Greater Noida.
Shri Dhruv GalgotiaCEO, GCET, Greater Noida.
Patron(s): Prof. (Dr). S.N.SinghVC, MMMUT, Gorakhpur.
Dr. Brijesh SinghDirector, GCET, Greater Noida
CO Patron(s): Dr. J. Ram Kumar Professor, IITK, India
Dr. Asheesh Kumar EE Department, MNNIT Allahabad
Dr. Satish K. SinghIT Department, IIIT Allahabad
Prof (Dr).Avadesh KumarPro-VC, GU, Gr.Noida.
General Chair(s):
Prof (Dr)Amir H. GandomiUniversity of Technology Sydney, Australia
Dr. Prabhakar TiwariEE Department, MMMUT, Gorakhpur
Dr. Prashant JohriGalgotias University, Greater Noida
Conference chair: Prof. (Dr.) A. AmbikapathyHOD, EEE, GCET, Gr. Noida.
Convener: Prof. Shobana. RGCET, Gr. Noida.
Organizing Chair: Mr. Rajesh Narayan Deo,GCET, Gr. Noida.
Technical Chair(s): Prof. (Dr.) Shivesh TripathiGCET, Gr. Noida.
Mr. G. Arun PrasadGCET, Gr. Noida.
Dr. Vinod Kumar ShuklaAmity University, UAE.
Technical Co-chair(s): Ms. Kalpana HazarikaGCET, Gr. Noida.
Prof. Diptimayee DashGCET, Gr. Noida.
Publicity Chair:
Dr Sachin Ahuja Chitkara University, Punjab
Dr. SN Panda Chitkara University, Punjab, India
Dr. Manish Sharma Chitkara University, Punjab, India
Conference Secretary:
Dr Lokesh Varshney Galgotias University.
Mr V. Arul Galgotias University.
Organizing Committee(s): Dr. A. AmbikapathyGCET, Gr. Noida.
Dr. GauriKatiyarGCET, Gr. Noida.
Dr. KiranSrivastavaGCET, Gr. Noida.
Dr. Reena SharmaGCET, Gr. Noida.
Dr. AnamikaGCET, Gr. Noida.
Mr. Bijendra KumarGCET, Gr. Noida.
Mr. AmitRaiGCET, Gr. Noida.
Mr. Manish ShrivastavaGCET, Gr. Noida.
Mr. Rajesh Narayan DeoGCET, Gr. Noida.
Ms. Diptimayee DashGCET, Gr. Noida.
Ms. Neha JainGCET, Gr. Noida.
Mr. Ravendra SinghGCET, Gr. Noida.
Md. SajidAlamGCET, Gr. Noida.
Mr. Lochan VarshneyGCET, Gr. Noida.
Mr. Chandan KumarGCET, Gr. Noida.
Mr. Kapil Deo BodhaGCET, Gr. Noida.
Mr. Kanhaiya KumarGCET, Gr. Noida.
Mr. Ranjeet SinghGCET, Gr. Noida.
Mr. Digambar SinghGCET, Gr. Noida.
Ms.Shobana.RGCET, Gr. Noida.
Ms. Kalpana HazarikaGCET, Gr. Noida.
Mr. Vinod KumarGCET, Gr. Noida.
Mr. G. Arun PrasadGCET, Gr. Noida.
Dr. Shivesh TripthiGCET, Gr. Noida.